Crew Office Bearers

As of 28th of February 2019

Executive

Position Name Email
Crew Leader Callan Brouwer crew_leader@alphatheta.org.au 
Assistant Crew Leader John Astley assist_crew_leader@alphatheta.org.au
Treasurer Callan Brouwer treasurer@alphatheta.org.au
Secretary Georgea Pletsias secretary@alphatheta.org.au
Quartermaster Chantelle Seneviratne quartermaster@alphatheta.org.au
Rover Advisor Mark Baker ra@alphatheta.org.au
     

Non-executive

Position Name Email
Fundraising officer Heather Nugent fundraising@alphatheta.org.au
Buggy Representative Harry Creek buggy@alphatheta.org.au
Region Representative John Astley region@alphatheta.org.au
Squire Trainer   squire@alphatheta.org.au
Webmaster Callan Brouwer webmaster@alphatheta.org.au
Social media   social@alphatheta.org.au